Alla Sirenko gives a Concert in Memory of the Victims of Chornobyl and Fukushima, 26-04-2015

March 28, 2015 • Cultural, Past Events • Views: 1787



Sunday, 26th of April 2015 at 7.30 PM


Ukrainian Catholic Cathedral, Duke Street (corner of Weighhouse Street), Mayfair, London W1K 5BQ


£20 (Children under 13 Free), including wine reception during the interval

A percentage of the ticket sales will go towards the Chernobyl Relief Foundation in the UK Registered charity number 1044411 Charity

Tickets may be reserved by email: Or text: 07736735270 Tickets may be collected at the door before the concert


The London Classical Soloists Orchestra

the Mozart Choir Conductor – Achim Holub (Austria)


Marina Theodoropoulou – Soprano,

Sophia Grech – Alto,

Richard Robinson – Tenor,

Matthew Tomko – Bass


Alla Sirenko – Orchestral Poem, Dedicated to the victims of the Chornobyl and Fukushima Disasters (World Premier)

Ludwig van Beethoven – Symphony No 3

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Requiem KV 626

Comments are closed.